Parliamentarians listed on the final guest list and seating plan for the ADS Annual Defence Dinner, 3 February 2015

MP		Party	Constituency	ADS dinner: guest of
James	Arbuthnot	Conservative	North East Hampshire	Guest of BAE
Margaret	Beckett	Labour	Derby South	Guest of Rolls Royce
Gordon	Birtw istle	Liberal Democrat	Burnley	Guest of SAFRAN
Nicola	Blackw ood	Conservative	Oxford West and Abingdon	Guest of ADS
Vince	Cable	Liberal Democrat	Twickenham	Guest of ADS and a speaker
Alun	Cairns	Conservative	Vale of Glamorgan	Guest of Raytheon
Neil	Carmichael	Conservative	Stroud	Guest of ADS
Nick	Clegg	Liberal Democrat	Sheffield, Hallam	Special Adviser Alex Dziedzan attended as guest of Raytheon
Vernon	Coaker	Labour	Gedling	Guest of ADS with assistant Conor McGinn
Margaret	Curran	Labour	Glasgow East	Guest of Raytheon
Brian	Donohoe	Labour	Central Ayrshire	Guest of Airbus
Gemma	Doyle	Labour	West Dunbartonshire	Guest of BAE
Philip	Dunne	Conservative	Ludlow	Guest of ADS plus Private Secretary Tom Burden
Tobias	Ellw ood	Conservative	Bournemouth East	Guest of Cobham
Graham	Evans	Conservative	Weaver Vale	Guest of ADS
Mark	Francois	Conservative	Rayleigh and Wickford	Guest of BAE
Mark	Garnier	Conservative	Wyre Forest	Guest of Airbus
Robert	Goodw ill	Conservative	Scarborough and Whitby	Guest of ADS
James	Gray	Conservative	North Wiltshire	Guest of ADS
Nick	Harvey	Liberal Democrat	North Devon	Guest of Cobham
Gerald	How arth	Conservative	Aldershot	Guest of Farnborough International
Kevan	Jones	Labour	North Durham	Guest of Marshall ADG
Ivan	Lew is	Labour	Bury South	Guest of Bombardier with assistant Heather Vernon
Julian	Lew is	Conservative	New Forest East	Guest of Airbus
lan	Lucas	Labour	Wrexham	Guest of Finmeccanica
Peter	Luff	Conservative	Mid Worcestershire	Guest of Northrop Grumman
Mary	Macleod	Conservative	Brentford and Islew orth	Guest of Raytheon
Jason	McCartney	Conservative	Colne Valley	Guest of ADS
Andrew	Miller	Labour	Ellesmere Port and Neston	Guest of SAFRAN
Madeleine	Moon	Labour	Bridgend	Guest of Finmeccanica
Michael	Moore	Liberal Democrat	Berwickshire, Roxburgh and Selkirk	Guest of Selex ES
Penny	Mordaunt	Conservative	Portsmouth North	Guest of BAE Systems Maritime Services
Lilian	Neville-Jones	Conservative	Lords	Guest of ADS
Chi	Onw urah	Labour	New castle upon Tyne Central	Guest of ADS
Andrew	Robathan	Conservative	South Leicestershire	Guest of Atkins
Laurence	Robertson	Conservative	Tew kesbury	Guest of SAFRAN
Alison	Seabeck	Labour	Plymouth, Moor View	Guest of Babcock
Ow en	Smith	Labour	Pontypridd	Guest of Airbus
Clive	Soley	Labour	Lords	Guest of ADS
John	Spellar	Labour	Warley	Guest of GKN
Mike	Thornton	Liberal Democrat	Eastleigh	Guest of Eaton Aerospace
Paul	Uppal	Conservative	Wolverhampton South West	Guest of ADS
Heather	Wheeler	Conservative	South Derbyshire	Guest of ADS
John	Woodcock	Labour	Barrow and Furness	Guest of BAE

Margaret Curran MP and Conor McGinn (assistant to Vernon Coaker MP) have contacted us to say they did not attend.